AGENTER

Vil du forhandle Costamani i din butik? Kontakt en af vores agenter og hør mere

Hovedkontor/Headquarter

Merete Wang Andersen - Founder 
+45 20 99 95 65
ma@wangagentur.dk

Danmark

Rikke Hørsted - Salg Sjælland
+45 26 44 95 65
rikke@costamani.dk 

Merete Wang – Salg Jylland/Fyn
+45 20999565

ma@wangagentur.dk

Norway

Tina Størner – Agent
U Can Agency
+47 91 38 85 24
hb@fashion4.no

Sweden

Britta Lyngholm – Agent
Lyngholm agentur
+45 24 80 98 44
britta@lyngholmagentur.com 

Germany

Claudia Schwarz – Agent
Agentur Schwarz
+49 173 745 11 55
agentur.schwarz@googlemail.com

Belgium

Véronique Roose - Agent
VR-fashion Agencies Bvba/Sprl
+32 (0) 2 267 47 67
vero@vr-fashion.be

Netherlands

Marielle Ehren-Verhulst - Agent

+31 (0) 65 13 66 162
sterrestijl@ehren.nl

Claudine Vonduclouch - Distributor
Martens Fashion Group
+31 (0) 20 51 10 611
c.vonduclouch@martensfashiongroup.com

UK/Ireland

Ebony Agency - Agent
+44 74 34 64 19 65
ebonyagency@outlook.com

France

Martine Gaumain-Cerri - Agent
+33 681 37 00 51
martine@mge-diffusion.fr

Nadine Clene't - Agent
+33 682 20 52 57
nadineclenet81710@gmail.com

Patrick Godie' - Agent
+33 682 20 52 57
patrick.godie@wanadoo.fr