Vil du forhandle Costamani i din butik?

Kontakt en af vores agenter og hør mere

HOVEDKONTOR / HEADQUATER

Merete Wang Andersen - Founder 
ma@wangagentur.dk

Thomas Kingo - Head of Sales - Europe  
+45 21 77 64 74
kingo@costamani.dk

DANMARK / DENMARK

Rikke Hørsted - Salg Sjælland
+45 26 44 95 65
rikke@costamani.dk 

Marianne Meinert – Salg Jylland/Fyn
+45 28 89 70 80
marianne@costamani.dk

NORGE / NORWAY

Tina Størner – Agent
U Can Agency
+47 91 38 85 24
tina@ucanagency.com

SVERIGE / SWEDEN

Britta Lyngholm – Agent
Lyngholm agentur
+45 24 80 98 44
britta@lyngholmagentur.com 

TYSKLAND / GERMANY

Marie & Michael Stöckler – Agent North and East
Agentur Stöckler
+49 177 307 1302
michael@agenturstoeckler.de           

Dietmar Reiner - Agent Bayern
Modeagentur Dietmar Reiner
+49 171 542 30 76
modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de

SCHWEIZ/ SWITZERLAND

Lore Pfenninger – Agent
Fashion Trading Agency
+41 79 404 43 89
l.pfenniger@lphgmbh.agency

BELGIEN / BELGIUM

Véronique Roose - Agent
VR-fashion Agencies Bvba/Sprl
+32 (0) 2 267 47 67
vero@vr-fashion.be

HOLLAND / NETHERLANDS

Marielle Ehren-Verhulst - Agent
+31 (0) 65 13 66 162
sterrestijl@ehren.nl

UNITED KINGDOM

Ebony Agency - Agent
+44 74 34 64 19 65
ebonyagency@outlook.com

IRLAND / IRELAND

Ebony Agency - Agent
+44 74 34 64 19 65
ebonyagency@outlook.com

FRANKRIG / FRANCE

Martine Gaumain-Cerri - Agent
+33 681 37 00 51
martine@mge-diffusion.fr

Patrick Godie' - Agent
+33 682 20 52 57
patrick.godie@wanadoo.fr

Françoise David - Agent
+33 685 64 22 20
francoise.david@neuf.fr

UNGARN / HUNGARY

Eniko Toth  - Agent
Agency BrandsHouse – Pro Sport Agent
+36704256793
eniko@brandshouse.hu

RUMÆNIEN / ROMANIA

Marius Caraghiaur Florea  - Agent
Agency BrandsHouse – Pro Sport Agent
+40 722 648 673
marius@brandshouse.hu

BULGARIEN / BULGARIA

Marius Caraghiaur Florea - Agent
Agency BrandsHouse – Pro Sport Agent
+40 722 648 673
marius
@brandshouse.hu

CANADA

Marisa Spataro – Distributor
Blu Black Group
+1 64 74 71 71 76
marisa@blublackgroup.com